Term Dates

Term Dates 2023
Term 1: Tuesday 31st January to Thursday 6th April (10 weeks)
Term 2: Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June (10 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 24th July to Friday 22nd September (9 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday 10th October to Friday 8th December (9 weeks)
    Term Dates 2024
    Term 1: Wednesday 1st February to Friday 12th April (11 weeks)
    Term 2: Tuesday 30th April to Friday 5th July (10 weeks)
    Term 3: Monday 29th July to Friday 27th September (9 weeks)
    Term 4: Tuesday 15th October to Friday 6th December (8 weeks)